Name Department Mail Id Phone No Mobile No
Ms. Tanvi Arora Compliance Officer compliance@indojatalia.in 011-42800921 9911049069
Mr.Arpit Saxena Business Development
(Retail & HNI)
arpit@indojatalia.in 011-42800906 9910048069
Ms. Neetu Sehgal Depository neetu@indojatalia.in 011-42800911 9310749069
Mr.Sanjeev Chauhan RMS sanjeev@indojatalia.in 011-42800907/
908/ 909/910
9910680069
Mr.Vivek Sethi KYC & UCC vivek@indojatalia.in 011-42800915
Ms.Sakshi Bhatnagar KYC & UCC sakshi@indojatalia.in 011-42800914
Mr. Rahul Tomar IT rahul@indojatalia.in 011-42800919/920 9873721069